Skip to main content

Havering Immunisation Catch-up Clinics

Has your child missed their school vaccination due to Covid-19? We are running catch up clinics in your area for the following vaccinations:

FLU: Reception to Year 7    

 HPV: Year 8    

 DTP & ACWY: Year 9

These clinics will be running on an APPOINTMENT ONLY basis.

              If you would like to attend, please either call us on 0203 432 1971

or alternatively email us at havering@vaccinationuk.co.uk to make an appointment.

Date

Time Location

Tuesday 10th November 2020

15:00-17:30

Hornchurch Fire Station

Wednesday 11th November 2020

15:00-17:30

St Augustine’s Church

Wednesday 18th November 2020

15:00-17:30

St Augustine’s Church

Thursday 19th November 2020

15:00-17:30

Hornchurch Fire Station

Tuesday 24th November 2020

15:00-17:30

Hornchurch Fire Station

Wednesday 25th November 2020

15:00-17:30

St Augustine’s Church

Monday 30th November 2020

15:00-17:30

My Place

Tuesday 1st December 2020

15:00-17:30

Hornchurch Fire Station

Monday 7th December 2020

15:00-17:30

Hornchurch Fire Station

Wednesday 9th December 2020

15:00-17:30

My Place

Tuesday 15th December 2020

15:00-17:30

My Place

Thursday 17th December 2020

15:00-17:30

Hornchurch Fire Station

Monday 21st December 2020

10:00-14:00

St Augustine’s Church

My Place

343 Dagnam Park Drive

RM3 9EN

 

St Augustine’s Church Hall

Birkbeck Road

RM7 0QP

Hornchurch Fire Station

42 North Street

RM11 1SH

 

 

Give Us Your Feedback

A - Z of Services